Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ben benson

ben benson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben benson
"Jamie Felix has had my business for over 25 years and has always given great service and advice on all my insurance needs. He has helped us with both home and auto insurance, as well as offering solid investment ideas for retirement. Jamie takes pride in helping others in his community. You can't go wrong with Jamie Felix and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maya Patel

Maya Patel

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Patel
"We have been working with Jamie for more than fifteen years. He attentively listens to the needs and concerns of his clients in an endeavor to professionally address and resolve their issues. His office staff is always ready to help and addresses questions in the time of the call."
Profile photo of Paul Delie

Paul Delie

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Delie
"Great response to my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sal Thomas

Sal Thomas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Thomas
"Alondra was super helpful and made sure I understood any questions I had! I was worried when I first got into all this, but she made me feel very comfortable. 😊"
Profile photo of Jancy Ortiz

Jancy Ortiz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jancy Ortiz
"I just want to start off by saying if I could give 6 stars I would my overall experience with Alondra was phenomenal she explained throughly about my life insurance information. She made the process so simple! Thank you so much Alondra you’ll be hearing more from me."
Profile photo of Ray Swain

Ray Swain

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Swain
"Friendly, helpful staff. Spoke with Alondra she was a pleasure to deal with and made sure I understood what I was getting for my money."
Profile photo of Michael Antoniou

Michael Antoniou

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Antoniou
"A very good agent and person"
Profile photo of Delia Tessier

Delia Tessier

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Tessier
"My family and I have been with State Farm for a very long time. I am going on over 12 years with Jamie and they have always treated us just like we were their family. You couldn’t ask for better people that go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of Alondra Swain

Alondra Swain

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Swain
"Been with Jamie for 6 years. The staff and Jamie had been so nice and always answer all my questions. 😊"
Profile photo of Brian B

Brian B

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian B
"Eric is a great agent. Very helpful when you have lots of questions."
Profile photo of Katherine Morris

Katherine Morris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Morris
"Every time I call the staff is amazing and polite. They always solve whatever problems I may have. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of prmihelich

prmihelich

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by prmihelich
"Sarah was very helpful. It was a quick and pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Franklin Jay

Franklin Jay

January 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Franklin Jay
"Jamie messed up and never completed filing my car insurance, when I found out six months later he apologized but STILL CHARGED me for the months I didn’t have insurance!! Stealing from a 25 year old public school teacher!! He should be ashamed of himself!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Rieman

Amanda Rieman

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rieman
"Jamie and his team are wonderful! They are always polite, professional and caring. We couldn't ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Booze

Melissa Booze

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Booze
"Jamie Felix and his team are always so helpful, friendly and great!"
Profile photo of aaron fox

aaron fox

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aaron fox
"Excellent service to others with timely responses and personalized quotes that fit all family needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Juna Richardson

Juna Richardson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juna Richardson
"I like State Farm"
Profile photo of Sandi Minidis

Sandi Minidis

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Minidis
"Nothing but great things to say about this State Farm office. They beat my current program with better coverages and cheaper premiums. Sarah explained the benefits of securing an umbrella policy, so I added this policy to my insurance portfolio. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very responsive to my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruth Arnott

Ruth Arnott

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Arnott
"I received a quote in a timely manner and my questions were answered quickly by Sarah. I was very happy with the whole process of switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of Meagan Bridget Shafto

Meagan Bridget Shafto

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Bridget Shafto
"Thankful to have an insurance company that’s very knowledgeable. Life is too busy to be waiting around. They get that. They were very helpful when our house was struck by lightning and we had to make a claim. They were super speedy on pushing everything through for us."
Profile photo of Katy Horton

Katy Horton

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Horton
"I’m so happy to have Jamie as my agent! The rates were very competitive and provide a great amount of coverage. Sarah at the office has been so helpful for every thing we have ever needed!"
Profile photo of D Elliott

D Elliott

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D Elliott
"Always friendly good service."
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smith
"Very helpful, professional and courteous service!"
Profile photo of Susan Best

Susan Best

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Best
"Jamie is a very understanding of every need you have for auto and your renters ins. He will take his time and explain to you on your ins. He is a personal person . Which I like!!!! I would highly recommend Jamie Felix as your ins. Agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of michelle anderson

michelle anderson

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by michelle anderson
"Jamie was amazing from the moment I contacted him! He made the process of transferring insurance policies and adding new options easy and affordable! I have never felt so taken care of. He truly works for his customers and adds a degree of professionalism that cannot be surpassed. It has been a pleasure to work with him, and I am so glad I am with State Farm now!"